Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication


Each year, Indiana Farm Bureau Incorporated sponsors awards for IAAE-Purdue outstanding members. These awards are based upon scholastic excellence and participation in IAAE-Purdue activities during the preceding calendar year.

For 2018

Outstanding Senior is Kelly Dressler
Outstanding Junior is Josh Calhoun
Outstanding Sophomore is Lindsay Yeager
Outstanding Freshman is Grace Klopfenstein